No one else is here, just some sounds of silence that I do not fear. I'm counting every store, I wonder where you are. Have you forgotten I'm the one you once adore? I remeber when you said, you wanted me to stay, I knew it would be late. And by that time we're standing in the door. And I was scared although I wanted you some more. It's easy us to fall, but not to lose your pride. They say it's best for all. What more can I say? I miss you everyday. And I wonder will we ever be alright, it feels like everything is here for you tonight. I figured we'll be fine now, forgiving all the time we've spent. And I thought that you'll be mine now, but now we're nothing more than friends. No, we're just friends. I realize you so hard to know and I wonder where we are. And you will never be the same, but you remain. You're always in my heart, and I want you to know I miss you so and I wonder where you are. Do you ever think of me and what we be if we never grew up hard?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0