The way that a father should love his daughter.

Dagens fundering: Hur ser vi ut då vi äter någonting vi inte tycker om?
Dagens beroende: -

Och här sitter jag och bölar krokodiltårar för mig själv. Staind is godt. (Multikulturell!)

"Well I want you to notice to notice when i'm not around
And i know that your eyes see straight through me and speak to me without a sound 

I want to hold you, protect you from all of the things I've already endured
I want to show you, show you all the things that this life has in store for you
I'll always love you, the way that a father should love his daughter

When I walked out this morning I cried as I walked to the door 
I cried about how long I'd be away for 
I cried about leaving you all alone

I want to hold you, protect you from all of the things I've already endured
I want to show you, show you all the things that this life has in store for you
I'll always love you, the way that a father should love his daughter

Sweet Zoe Jane, Sweet Zoe Jane. 

So I wanted to say this, cuz I wouldn't know where to begin
To explain to you what i have been through
To explain where your daddy has been

I want to hold you, protect you from all of the things I've already endured
I want to show you, show you all the things that this life has in store for you
I'll always love you, the way that a father should love his daughter

Sweet Zoe Jane, Sweet Zoe Jane."

Kommentarer
Postat av: SnorAnna

Ja asså när man äter något man inte gillar så ser man ganska hot ut!!!

2010-11-21 @ 04:13:31

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0